Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

GONE!

February 19, 2009

Not all my destash books are gone, 

but all our PACKED boxes were gone.. they will be shipped to CHINA! 

I miss them,…. lots of yarn, books, toys…. etc. 

I think I won’t see them until end of April/ or MAY.

NOW, what we have to do is: to sell our stuffs in our house, still have lots of stationery (Like paper for computer printing) , wrapping paper/bows, crafty stuffs (very few). lots of books (mainly Chinese books) , baby stuffs, and home decorations. 

The good thing is: I think I can go so sleep earlier ,and get up later (if Erika can do that.) 

🙂

oh well, although I miss the shipped stuffs, but I am happy that we already did ONE big part for this moving!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I can’t say moving is fun. Like you said, you have packed most of your stuff and have shipped the parcels. So, big part of the moving is done. You can relax …

Tiny

February 19, 2009

恭喜你,
終於完成了搬家工程裡的一件大事,
好好休息吧!
我想後續應該還會有更多事情等著你去處理呢~

Sandy

February 19, 2009

