Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

How sweet!

March 9, 2009

I love Ravelry, are you the same?

I always go to the forum and check out if there is any NEWS, or people need help with anything.

I posted a little message about the Frolic on the coming April, I said that I really wanted to go , but no sure about my availability,

then I received the following message from one of the fellow in my knitting group:

 

Knit Frolic
Sent at 10:30 PM Yesterday

Hi Lillian,

If you really want to go to the Frolic and your schedule will be difficult before you move, I would be happy to pick you up and drive you home so you can go.

I’m very serious – if you want to go, just say yes and I’ll come get you!!

Just let me know

isn’t it sweet?

I think I will go for this frolic, and may bring my mom and Erika with me, really thanks for her thoughtfulness! 

There are many angels out there!! or: you might want to be an angel today?

don’t hold back, do  it!!!

 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

That’s so nice of the knitter!

Robyn

March 9, 2009

