Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Ishbel

March 13, 2009 , ,

This is the Ishbel that I’ve done few weeks ago.  (finally I took a picture of myself)

I love this, I mean, it’s a fast project, easy to knit, but looks gorgeous! 

Only one ball of Noro silk garden sock yarn can finish this shawl, how nice! 

I wear this almost everyday, due to my coughing in the past few days, I even use it at home! So that I can keep my neck warmer.🙂

I think I will use Sundara yarn to make the same shawl again. (but , won’t be this month, I still have some other WIPs..)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

It’s beatiful. The colors of the wool are precious….I love Noro!!!
Kiss🙂

Anamorena

March 13, 2009

Very pretty!

p3knitter

March 14, 2009

That’s so pretty! What a great idea, it looks awesome in Silk Garden.

adrienne

March 14, 2009

Hope you feel better. Love the shawl, especially the colorway of the yarn!

Judy

March 14, 2009

Very pretty. Feel better soon!

Emilee

March 14, 2009

Beautiful! What a gorgeous colour and I just love how it turns out in the Ishbel! Enjoy, hopefully it will keep you warm and your cold will be gone soon!

Good that finally my cold was gone.😀

angelknits

March 15, 2009

