Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I love shopping!

March 23, 2009

I am quite amazed that Erika loves shopping.

but, she never ask me to BUY this or that.  The good thing is, no matter how much she loves the Train the Thomas, or any kind of cute toys, she is willing to put them back on the shelf and leave the store without  a drop of tear.🙂

Recently, I love to bring her to Toyrus, Chapters (or indigo), Mastermind, The Scholar’s choice, Winners and petshop.

She loves to shop in Winners, especially the Children’s furniture section. She loves to try the chairs. Because it’s perfect for her mini size.🙂

Here are the pictures that she tried to sit on the little sofa, and chair. So cute.🙂

I am very impressed for the chair designers, they can read OUR minds (not just kids), if I am going to stay in Canada for long, I will definitely get one of them for her. 

She would love to sit there and enjoy the TV with us.😀 hahaha

did I show this before?

she loves to ‘drive’ this too (in Walmart).

cool!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

That is cool! And she even put the seat belts on in the Barbie car! And she looks like a princess in the second picture there – “Big Ban chair”!!
I am the same, I love to try on sofa and chairs when I go to any furniture section; but I read price tag, that’s why I don’t take everything home; but very impressive on Erika’s patience!
You’re such a good mom!!

haha, yeah, She loves all kind of chairs though, and she loves to open drawers of the cabinets too. hahaha.
Erika actually loves to TOUCH and LOOK, but she doesn’t really want to OWN them. This is a good thing.🙂

angelknits

March 23, 2009

That’s why I stay out of the toy section with Sean. If I let him drive a car like that he WILL ask to take it home!

The kids are just so smart, they KNOW where the TOYS are ..😀 THey can smell it!🙂

Robyn

March 24, 2009

