Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Tonight is so special!

March 24, 2009

Wow, I think, this is my first time to do craft with my mom.

What? first time? 

 

my mom bought this cross stitch kit in her China trip, and its only $80 CHINA Yen dollars (including the pattern and the threads!) What a good price! This piece of artwork will be given to a couples 50th Anniversary!

my mom bought this cross stitch kit in her China trip, and it's only $80 CHINA Yen dollars (including the pattern and the threads!) What a good price! This piece of artwork will be given to a couple's 50th Anniversary!

 

 

yeah, she is doing her cross-stitch, and I am doing my knitting.🙂

How nice! 

Erika is sleeping , and we finally (yeah, finally!) have sometime to sit down and ‘rush’ our projects! 

I wanted to knit this “little sister’s dress” as fast as possible, so that she can wear (show off) this out in this beautiful SPRING! 

So, I told myself, JUST DO ONE PROJECT in this moment, and once I finish this  , I will continue the other WIPs.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

How nice for you both to be able to do some crafting together. One day in the distant future perhaps the 3 of you will be able to craft together. I cant wait to see how cute that little dress is going to turn out too. The color looks very pretty.

Yeah, I love to do crafts with friends and families , it’s much more fun, and we can chat while doing it.🙂
The little dress is getting there, almost 80% done..
I think I have about 20 rounds to knit.

sue

March 24, 2009

Thanks for your comments on my post.🙂
Your mom does cross stitch too! wow…and I think she’s almost done with this one. My bamboo cross stitch is still sitting there, haven’t done much lately.

Oh, I did show my mom about your bamboo cross stitch as well, and we both said that yours has more work to do! keep it up!!

Sherry

March 25, 2009

I wish my mom crafted! That would be nice to do that with her. You’re so lucky!

Robyn

March 25, 2009

