Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

A little vote here…

March 27, 2009 , , ,

I bought a new pattern from ESTY.com, it’s a very cute dress named Fionas Top by Sanne Bjerregaard.

(Etsy link)

but, I am thinking what yarn I shall use: 

 

Kauni

Kauni

 

 

Silky wool

Silky wool

 

 

A swell yarn shop duet sock yarn

A swell yarn shop duet sock yarn

 

Can you take this poll, and help me to figure which one to use for this lovely top? 

Thanks in advance. 😀 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I like the colors in the Swell Shop yarn best.

Robyn

March 27, 2009

I think you should use something easier to clean since it is for Erica.

May

March 28, 2009

I have just finished one in some Swell Sock yarn. Are you on Ravelry? The dress is in my projects. So I would use that yarn. It did turn into a dress as opposed to a top once I blocked it… picerfic on ravelry

Marianne

March 28, 2009

I like the Kauni – very spring like. My second choice would be the Swell Yarn shop. You can use the smaller skein for the top and bottom for matching too.

angelknits

March 28, 2009

