Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

update for Erika’s top

March 27, 2009 , , ,

Here are the pics that I took for ERika’s new top.🙂

I am happy for it, so are she.

 

 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

What a beautiful top! I LOVE the colour and the buttons! It looks fabulous on her and I love it! I also like how it curls at the bottom. 😀

Hey, you should make one for yourself too so it’s a daughter and mother set!

Thanks, Angel,
want to let you know that , the bottom edge is not CURLING up, it’s the PATTERN like the one you saw on the top section, (with garter stitches) …
ahahha..it looks like ‘rolled up’. right?🙂

The buttons are cute, I bought 3 , but have one left, and now, I don’t know what to do with the remaining one… may be use it in next project?!

I wish I can make one for myself.
but, I think, I love the other one better (the one that I wanted to knit : FIONAS TOP) , see “vote” post.

angelknits

March 27, 2009

Oh I love the top on Erika and the color really suits her too.

Thanks.🙂 she loves it too.

sue

March 27, 2009

Oh I really love it. Even though I don’t have a baby girl, maybe I’ll go buy the pattern, and then find someone who has a baby girl just to knit it. It’s Über Cute!

Yeah, it’s fun to knit ,fast and easy.
It’s pretty, and I think you can play around with different kind of yarn, it will have different effects …

Robyn

March 27, 2009

That top is adorable!!!

p3knitter

March 28, 2009

