Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

my doctor said…

April 21, 2009

This afternoon, my family doctor gave me a call,

“Lillian, your x-ray report for sinus problem was out. Don’t worry, you are ok, no sinus problem. Your pain was due to ‘too much stress’ , too tired , and lack of exercises. so, do more light exercises and relax more. ”

I had severe pain on my left face last week, and my doctor said that I had problem on the nerve system. But, I was asking if I had any sinus problem. That’s why I had x-ray for that. 

God blessed that I don’t have big problem.

Actually, last week, I also went to see my dentist and he said that my teeth is alright (because my pain was mainly on the upper teeth area). He gave me some antibiotics, and I felt so much better afterwards.

I am still taking those antibiotics (till Wed) , and I hope the pain won’t come back. It’s so painful that I couldn’t sleep at night.😦

These days, we had rain here, so, I couldn’t bring ERika to the park. 
But I did bring her to the mall for walking, browsing her favorite toys and books.

ALso, she loves to play ‘merry go around’ too.

Here are the pics :

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Oh wow, didn’t know you were sick. Hope you’ll get better soon! Are you under stress? My face was in pain (I could tell it was nerve system pain) a few years ago when I had a lot of stress at work. You just need to relax and remove the stress. hehe…

Sherry

April 22, 2009

Hope you feel better soon. See you Saturday! I will call you when I get to Frolic – probably aroudn 9-9:30 am.

Cute pictures of Erika!

Robyn

April 23, 2009

