Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Dentist said…

April 23, 2009

This noon, I saw my dentist again, it’s just a following up check from last visit. 

After taking a week of antibiotics, my pain was gone, and everything seems back to normal again.

The Dentist said that I should be ok, if I have pain again I should take one more week of antibiotics.. 

So, right now, I have no more pain and no more medicine needed… Great!!!

 

I can’t wait for the frolic, I already spreaded the news to my friends, and even the people that I met in the stores. I found that there were quite a lot of people love knitting though.🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Glad you’re feeling better!

See you Saturday!

Robyn

April 23, 2009

So glad that you’re much better. I on the other hand am suffering from an impacted wisdom tooth. T.T

Mei

April 24, 2009

Good timing! You’re now pain free, and it’s frolic tomorrow! But DVP will be closed tomorrow, so we need to take the city. I hope the traffic won’t be that bad!

I hope so too..
I will take DonMills (cuz I will drop of Erika in Leslie and Steeles) …
I hope there will be enough parking there.🙂

We will meet many Ravelry fellows there.😀 hahaha

angelknits

April 24, 2009

I am going to the frolic too. and then the Creative Festival on Sunday lol…

Angela

April 24, 2009

