Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

I am so busy on …

May 7, 2009

I was very happy in the past few days, why? because I met my old friends again in Facebook.

I am talking about the friends that I met 20+ ago!! Some of them were my primary school’s classmates! 

It’s really amazing that we can ‘dig’ them out again from facebook. 
I really want to kiss FACEBOOK founder!!

So, recently, I am quite busy on catching what’s on with them in the past years, so many things to talk about!
And it’s really good to see them established their own families, and watching their kids’ pictures. It’s very cute!

I have no mood (time) to knit/spin at all. Because this is so much fun and excited to know them again.

I may go back to knitting after Mother’s day, because I really need to speed up a bit on the scarf for my dear friend…

🙂

(I really want to dig out some old pictures .. may be I will post them in facebook later. )

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I love catching up with old friends.

So much to do in a given day, so little time!

Robyn

May 12, 2009

I enjoy your blog and have missed seeing you on here. My 3 little girls love looking at pictures and videos of your little one! ;0) I hope everything is okay with you and your family.
Blessings,
Lori

Lori

May 28, 2009

