Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

quiet time….

May 28, 2009 , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

I didn’t update my blog for almost a month, I didn’t notice that until today I received a little message here….

THanks for asking, I am doing fine, just a bit busy to take care my little one, because I am living in my parents’ house while waiting to leave to SHanghai in July (31st).

And I have less time to knit, so, I have nothing to post about my knitting progress. 

Since there is no news about my knitting, I will post some of the pictures of Erika. 

we had some fun time with chalk drawing, bubble blowing, sand playing in the park, playing dominoes…. etc..

TOo bad that the weather these days wasn’t good enough for outdoor fun, so , we always stay at home and play her toys and read the books. 

Nothing much to do when outside is raining. 

Honestly, I don’t really like raining, it gives us a ‘sleepy’ feeling. 

 

 

 

Using bubble blower (electric one )

Using bubble blower (electric one )

Chalk drawing

Chalk drawing

 

 

water fun with her little friend Carson

water fun with her little friend Carson

 

A picture of me wearing a new scarf handmade by Sandy. She used seasilk for this lacy scarf. Extremely Gorgeous, I really love it! :)

A picture of me wearing a new scarf handmade by Sandy. She used seasilk for this lacy scarf. Extremely Gorgeous, I really love it!🙂

 

 

tilt shift fun (using www.tiltshiftmaker.com)

tilt shift fun (using http://www.tiltshiftmaker.com)

 

 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Yeah, I was checking my bloglines everyday, finally saw your new post.🙂
I have been sleepy for a few days already, don’t like this weather either. I have been knitting, but just lazy to take pictures. and yet, one of my goal this year is to improve my photography skills…argg….btw, I love your pictures. It gives me some motivation..hehe…

Sherry

May 28, 2009

Love the bubble blowing photos! Looks like fun!

Nice scarf you got as a gift!

I didn’t know when you were leaving to Shanghai, but now I do (july 31st). Hopefully you’ll get some knitting time before then.

Robyn

May 29, 2009

Love your pictures! The shadow picture is so special and the other one to show Erika from the high level with your hands holding to her is just touching – mom and daughter picture.

The seasilk scarf really looks nice on you, you deserve this precious gift!

As for the last three pictures, are they done by computer tricks? SO NEAT!!! It actually looks like the the Japantown by Woodbine and Steeles.

Have fun with Erika and some knitting/spinning if you can!

angelknits

May 29, 2009

I guess you and Erika can enjoy a nice Toronto summer before heading to Shanghai. Erika is certainly a fast learner. It’s amazing to see how she became so excited by each new discovery.

Tiny

May 29, 2009

Hello!
Congratulations, I love your work and the lovely way as you presents yourself!

I truly wish you all the best!
Sofia (from Portugal)

Sofia

June 21, 2009

