Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Weather is too hot

September 7, 2010

The weather in Shenzhen here is way too hot. Even I have a/c at home, I still feel the “HOT” air outside (because my A/C at home isn’t very strong!)

I was planning to sew a one piece dress for Erika, after cutting the fabric, I gave up and put them aside, because I was way too hot that I didn’t have any mood.  SO, I sat down and checked email and wrote my blog.🙂

I followed the pattern in this Japanese magazine, Cucito, super cute patterns for kids.🙂

The good thing is: The internet is working properly so far. (sometimes it’s not very stable in my area.)

I took one more picture of the Haruni ,this time, I tried in on my shoulder, it’s really pretty, very gorgeous the yarn that I really love it. But I am more than happy to give it to my mom. I hope she will love it. She will come over and visit us in late October.

I wish I will have mood to continue my dress sewing tomorow.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

add oil add oil! ^_^

dapan

September 7, 2010

