Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Final idea

September 9, 2010 , ,

Finally, I had the idea what to make for the foreign teacher, Mr. Mingis.

I had a white mug and some ceramic painting pens at home, why not hand paint a mug for him?

Isn’t it more unique than just buying a mug from Starbucks?

:>

I love the result though,and I even wrote him a “TEA” in Chinese for him. ๐Ÿ˜€

So, what a relief, I just need to write few more thank you cards, then, ready to send them out tomorrow. Horray!

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Wow, this is such a great gift idea! I want to test this out myself, but I can’t draw.๐Ÿ™‚

swayknits

September 9, 2010

very creative and beautiful! I am sure he will love it! Good job, Lillian. You kow, you can start having your etsy shop again selling all these beautiful crafts!

angelknits

September 11, 2010

