Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

where are you?

April 4, 2011

When I browsed my “Blogs that I love to read” , I found that many people stopped blogging in the late 2009 and 2010… ; why? where are they? too busy at work? too busy to take care the little ones? too busy to knit?

I miss you all, wish you will come back and keep in touch again!

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I guess Facebook and Twitter and Flickr and placed like that have replaced people’s need for blogging. Maybe? But a lot of blogs are still running, so maybe you’d find some new favorites? Happy hunting!

Tora

April 4, 2011

I totally agree with you, Tora. But I still prefer to blog, as it combines pictures, videos, post, comments in ONE. like a little book that I am writing to keep track of the stuffs that happened in my life. using facebook, twitter are like a ‘chatting’ channel for meeting friends , but no one will post a long passage in there… the people tend to read something ‘short’ rather than in details…

craftlover

April 4, 2011

