Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

very heart breaking….

February 28, 2012

Erika , my lovely daughter, lost the entrelac scarf !!!!!!!!!

It’s so heart breaking, if I bought this scarf from a store and she lost it, it won’t hurt me at all, because we can buy a new one from store again. However, this entrelac scarf was one of a kind, and I really spent some precious time on making it. She lost it….

I feel so sad.

And I told myself that I won’t make it again, because knitting entrelac with this fine yarn is very time consuming.
sigh…

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Oh NO!

That IS hearthbreaking!

Lynn

February 28, 2012

Yes!😦
and I am thinking…shall I knit that again?
I really love that scarf on Erika…
may be I shall use other pattern, or other yarn….

craftlover

February 29, 2012

