Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

pain with crochet hook

March 8, 2012

Two days ago, I started to crochet a bag for ERika, with the Bernat yarn that I’ve got for Michaels. 
It is a beautiful red that I think both of us will love it.

but, I didn’t notice that crocheting can give me such  a bad pain on my back and shoulder !!
probably because my bad posture, and I didn’t rest a bit while crocheting.

I shall warn myself not to crochet for more than hours at a  time… I shall take some rest after 10 mins or 30 mins.

it’s crazy. The pain sticked with me on and off from yesterday..😦
killing me…

I have less pain for knitting, so probably, I am more suitable for knitting than crocheting.

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

