Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

pain is gone, and start something else….

March 10, 2012

It’s good that the pain is gone after few days of rest.

And I started a new project called “buttoned skirt” from vogue magazine, It’s originally designed for adults, but I changed it for Erika.

I almost finished it and may be few more lace repeats , then, I will soak it, block it, and then sew the buttons.šŸ™‚
I think skirt is really great for spring, even in summer is fine too, as we all know that the summer isn’t that hot at nights.

The yarn that I used for this project is Sundara sock yarn, it’s really pretty the color and I love the touch of it!

The photo here shown the 1st two repeats of the lace pattern.

I also started another big project: beekeeper’s quilt, I know, it’s a long long project, and seems like not so many people finished one in Ravelry. (Most of them are still WIP…) Let see how it goes…šŸ™‚

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

