Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

PINKY hooded vest

March 14, 2012

I finally got this done with the zipper !!
I didn’t even block it, it looked very ok to me already!
I can’t wait to see my angel wearing this vest.

My dad saw this vest and he said that “Erika will love it, she must be very happy to see this with the pom pom “…

yeah, I love the crocheted ball added to the zipper too, it makes it more playful and cute.

 

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

wow, lovely! Where’s the model?

Sherry Xie

March 14, 2012

This is so adorable, I would like one for myself too🙂 The pom pom is cool and different from the usual fluffy ones.

erin

March 14, 2012

Thank you Erin, I love to make one for myself too. I wish …. I wish… I wish….
Right, I like the pompom in crocheted way, in my first plan, I wanted to make felted ball, but then, I think that this is more likely for Spring and Summer, so, just cotton yarn to make crocheted ball seems better.

craftlover

March 21, 2012

It’s so cute!!!!!!!!!! It’s looks very pretty and I love the pom pom! How does Erika like it?

angelknits

March 17, 2012

thank you Angel, Yes, she loves it. I shall take a picture for her with it.🙂

craftlover

March 18, 2012

