Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Chalk drawing

March 20, 2012

welcome the Spring!
we started the Spring with chalk drawing today!!

I found that filling up the whole block looks really good….

and Erika did help out on coloring and drawing too.🙂

I really love the way she signed her name , now, she is very good in writing word with appropriate way (using uppercase and lower case format) … Thanks the teachers at school teaching her this…🙂

I painted this “HOPE”….

And then I painted this “JOY” , really love to color the whole block, looks like a little painting on the ground.

“Love”….

Then, we drew the buildings together, so much fun and colorful!🙂

I was trying to capture all 3 blocks of paintings that I did , however, the sun was really too bright that I could hardly capture them all. May be tomorrow in the morning, I can take a better picture of that….

Please..no rain, don’t wash them away….

 

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

