Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Two hours break

March 25, 2012

What will you do if you need to wait for your kids while they are having  2 hours Arts class??

My choice is: knitting!

Today was Erika’s first day to start her Art class (community program, total 10 lessons, every Sat morning) , while she was having fun inside the Art gallery, I was having fun on knitting too in my car. haha.

(the art gallery in Unionville , a very small white house ….)

I didn’t take my shawl project out because it will be a bit messy to take the beads with me, so, I took the “Tunic” project with me. I thought about adding new colors (to shop for two more colors from Mary’s Yarn) , but then , I decided to repeat the colors because I didn’t want to waste them (and up to this point, I don’t have any other ideas to use the left over ) so, why waste them? And I am sure that Erika won’t mind repeated colors on the same Tunic.

Just few more rows to go and I am done for this cute Tunic!

Thank you Erika for giving me two hours breaks to knit… haha, I love you!🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Nice! Is it cold to sit in the car? Maybe sit in a coffee shop with a cup of coffee…hehe…

Sherry Xie

March 25, 2012

