Craft Lover

Craft Lover

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Very addictive….

May 19, 2012

I can’t believe that I am so addictive to origami.

Once you started something more complex, you will want more and more.

Right now, I still need to follow the diagrams to fold the things that I like, and I know that some advance origami experts can fold by just using the CP (Crease pattern), I still can’t get it. So, I proof myself as an intermediate origami lover. ๐Ÿ™‚

recently, I folded quite a few things and would love to share here. They are not perfectly folded, but at least I tried them.

in my first attempts , I tried to use origami paper, but it didn’t turn out what i want. So, I finally made an order in origami-shop.com for some special paper like : Tant paper, and Foil tissue paper. Wow, after using these paper, I am afraid that I can’t go back to the regular origami paper!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

very nice. good job.

Ashley

May 19, 2012

thank you Ashley. ๐Ÿ™‚

craftlover

May 24, 2012

